Ona's Photos

By Ona

Possibly the last

These are my latest - and some of the prettiest - daffodils and I suspect they might also be some of the last. They’ve taken a while to open up but are now doing so slowly.

Another day of very varied weather. Nice when I got up with Bailey for his breakfast; a bit drizzly as we set off back from dropping the car off at the garage - and then a bit heavier as Bailey decided he needed to sniff most things along the way. And then wet, windy and much colder when I went to collect the car. I could have done with extra layers on Bailey’s last walk. In between garage visits there was a catch up over a cup of tea with a friend and former colleague and did some tidying but not an awful lot else. Off into work for a few hours tomorrow so that will hopefully see a few things done.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.