Jillian's Journal

By Daring2Go

Autumn along the Arrow …..

….. ….. ….. this morning. My friend’s labrador merged into Autumn! There’s another Autumn photo in Extras

We’ve had some rain today but nowhere near the gross amounts that have fallen on the South Island’s West Coast. Roads have been closed by slips, bridges are threatened, people are prepared to evacuate - and the worst is yet to come apparently.

I managed to get my planned organic garden-mix spread, as well as broccoli seedlings planted, in spite of our rain. The rain was light and it was quite warm, and I enjoyed it.
The rain did stop as I finished. So funny.

It’s been a good day to catch up with this ‘n that, as well as some time on the rowing machine in the gym.
I may pay for it tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.