Missycat

By Missycat

A sort of mono...

This is Monday

V is staying with us for a few days as this is the Easter Holidays.  This morning she came with us  when I took Mr MC to his osteopath session and shopped in M&S.  Afterwards we set off for the nearby Smyths Toy Shop where I had a potty to collect for S-R and we had promised V that she could choose something for herself.  Sadly we realised that the toys etc tended to be for children aged 8 and under and V, young for her school year, is rising 10.  No matter, in TK Maxx we found these rather good sunglasses which came in a very smart case and a couple of DKNY sports style tops.  Here V is modelling the sunglasses and is made up as Harley Quinn.  The pic is a sort of mono although I decided that I wanted her red lips to show.  It is clearly not an abstract, this week's theme  so I won't tag it for MM533: you can see other much more successful pics if you follow my link.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.