Soar Like An Eagle.

Wish I could!!

Anyway, Alexandra and I went out shopping today, it was too wet to do much else. I finally managed to find a pair of ankle boots that I can wear with trousers.

I hate shoe shopping, because I've got such small feet I have to buy children's shoes.

Alexandra bought 2 pairs of trousers, if you bought 1 pair for $12 you got the 2nd for $1, a bargain.

We then went around a couple of wedding shops. We're looking for earrings and something to go in her hair where you put the veil in, don't really want a tiara, but we haven't found what we're looking for yet.

By lunchtime the sun was out, but it was getting very windy, but at least it didn't rain.

This eagle is outside a buisness on an industrial estate, not sure if it had anything to do with the business though.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.