Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Wednesday

Today I was waiting for the insurance company to tell me when the draining company was to come. I eventually got a call late morning to say they can fit me in tomorrow am between 8 and 12. They know I need to leave at 1pm so to phone at 11am if they haven't appeared. Of course they think they will be able to fix the problem tomorrow but I know that is not the case. So the saga will continue into next week. 

I felt so out of it today, spaced out like everything is far away.I half heartedly did some Pilates , just myself, not following a class. Then showered and sat on the sofa. I did think about going up to Toppings to spend some book tokens, but going out felt too big. 
All my dafffodils have opened at the same time and they are brightening up my room. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.