Wendy's World

By Wendles56

Settings

Once again the end of the day is nigh and I have no blip, except of course the ones I took during an interesting hour with orienteering friend Rob about our camera settings!  He had suggested it at the JK weekend as we have the same camera (different lenses) and his orienteering photos are sharper and coloured better than mine.  I have used the same settings for some time now, on advice from other photographers.  Rob has also sought advice in the past and it was quite different.  So, it's the British Championships this coming weekend and I'm going to try out his settings.  Watch this space.

The morning was spent on simple but time consuming tasks as part of catching up following my marathon photo processing stint.  This afternoon I enjoyed being out in the drizzle running down to Bingley for milk.  Then it was time to head out for Pilates.

So my blip is a really interesting one of our storage jars!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.