Hamp5on

By Hamp5on

Dalt Vila from Sa Penya

A busy old day, lots of preps for the next few days. I took myself off to the further supermarket to have a chance to walk and think... 
This evening I was up in Sa Penya for a meeting. Always utterly wonderful to be there. Sat on the pavement with the others, singing Roma worship songs, listening to Marcial. I took this quick snap as I walked back down into town.
Gemma and Tracy came for community tea - all a bit haphazard because of various airport pickups ahead of the prayer weekend!
A fellow blipper is here on team - exciting to meet her after years of reading her journal!

Today I'm grateful for;
1) Being up in Sa Penya - gives me so much life.
2) Asha helping with prayer team preps.
3) Meeting K! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.