Woolley

By Woolley

May blossom

Walked down to devils point again this morning as I had to give Mark, my builder, the parking tickets for when he works in the flat! It was raining and at some moments pelting down and I had my camera to try and get rid of! It is an old Pentax and not digital but has quite a good lens! I have not used it for a long while as the film started slipping! I left it at home as I couldn’t find the London Camera Exchange!

We walked along the front and round to the William yard for a cup of coffee and a sit down and met a friend who was sitting for a life drawing class!

Went home to talk to Mark about what he was going to do! I have to trust him to advise me! He is very good and very thorough and keeps everything as tidy as possible which will be a real challenge when he brings the lath and plaster ceiling down!

This picture was taken at the front near devils point and it looks amazing!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.