zebra

By zebra

Razor wire

Ironic...I left the office to go out and get some air. We had about 10 minutes of sun and I took full advantage. This razor wire was found on the neighbours trees which are next to their brick wall. So, to prevent people from climbing over the wall, razor wire is put on the tree. In case people get up the wall, there is an electric fence...

I took a few shots, had a nice time and came back to our office (which has all of these security items plus an alarm plus dogs...). At the gate, the guards told me that I shouldn't walk around the neighbourhood because it was unsafe. Apparently three guys on a motorcycle patrol the area looking for unsuspecting pedestrians such as me. The other day they landed on a white guy walking around and, surprise to all, the white guy pounded one of them so badly that the thug spit a lot of...now it gets gory so let me stop.

Have a safe day?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.