Diarised

By Diarised

Yarn Lover

This was extra appropriate as it had daffodils on the pattern so I couldn’t resist this little frippery.

I worked from home in the hope that some concentrated time would help me get a certification report written.  It is taking an age as I am battling to get all the reflective writing in given the small word count.  I did at least make some progress.  I reckon I may be about half way to a first draft and then will be able to submit it for some feedback before getting it finally ready for submission. I am not enjoying the whole process so can’t wait until I get through it and don’t have to think about it again.

Leo came home safely from his Lad’s trip away. He looked dog tired so I don’t think he got much sleep but it sounds like they had a fun time and he is already thinking about going back some time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.