JeanSnaps

By JeanSnaps

Forget me nots.

My lazy day on the sofa didn't quite work out like that. The window cleaners came before I was dressed so whipped into my dressing gown and went down to pay them  Got dressed, fed the birds, put washing in the machine and did some puzzles then took myself out to find lambs to photograph. I knew where there would be some and places to park but it turned out the road was closed.  Drove round finding roads closed everywhere   and although there were sheep and lambs they never seemed to be at a place where you could park. Decided I deserved a treat out of Campbell's then realised they would be closed by the time I got home.  Met Emma when I came back and  had a cheering  chat. Noticed the forget me nots had appeared, Decided I could have two glasses of wine if I wanted to and settled on the sofa which was possibly what I should have done in the first place.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.