Man, Mountain or Fish

By StevieFish

Lets try this again...

Not for the first time have I realised that when I thought that I'd posted I actually hadn't clicked on that wee checkbox and posted it for real. doh...

Anyhoo, cycling along London Road after work I nearly get taken out by a fuxxing speeding taxi doing about 40mph in the bus lane, no more than three feet away from me. I really shat myself as if I'd swerved to avoid one of the many pot holes he'd have wiped me out. As luck would have it I saw him turn into Easter Road, where I found him waiting at a cashline for his punter.

I stopped and lets just say I had words with him.

His registration was N3 MOB if you want to avoid him. Unfortunately I didn't get his taxi license. I just wish there was something that I could do about him but in my experience there is nowt that can be done.

bah.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.