Explore, Dream, Discover

By Snowcycle

Rainy View of Burntisland

A very damp morning, so good job I was at work. It does go off  bit at lunchtime, so went out with an umbrella. This is when I got my blip photo of Burntisland. Just a quick snap when the rain was behind me and wouldn't land on the lens.

After a busy afternoon at work, but the ran had stopped by 4pm. Partner and I head down to Braidburn Valley Park. A bit cloudy initially, and a little light drizzle. As it is brighter we walk the full route. Not much caught my eye to photograph. the brief sunlight on Allermuir Hill evaporated by the time I got the camera out. We had only been home a few minutes when blue sky appeared. However, we don't do later walks as the cat flap needs to be shut and the cats need their tea.

Busy evening setting up new laptop. Not ready yet as I need to install a second SSD.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.