kwchas

By kwchas

Chiffchaff - 58

Another busy day. Hair cut this morning before Burton this afternoon followed by a Presiding Officer Training Course prior to the PCC elections in a couple of weeks.

It was very busy at Burton today. There were sightings of a grasshopper warbler and pied flycatcher (I didnt see them) but I got this nice photo of a chiffchaff. Ive also included a Canada goose photo (bird 59). Every week I take a photo of a Canada goose (just in case I dont get anything else) so I thought it was only fair I should include a decent one as usually they are taken in gloomy weather.

Album of the Day - Sticky Fingers - The Rolling Stones (1971)

That completes my latest batch of 50 albums. For the next 50 I'm going for artists beginning with K to O. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.