cindy_ellis

By cindy_ellis

My fav. color

The lovely daffodils are planted near the garden fence. They create a warm welcome to visitors. Speaking of visitors my cousin visited the garden this evening and we shared a bag of Swiss Chard with her. I do not have many takers for it so I was pleased she wanted to give it a try. Hubby will not eat it. We got a little more done in the apartment and showed it to a possible tenant. I repotted a few plants I bought from the Amish first thing. Our Godson found the perfect truck for  us to test drive to replace ours. We are very impressed with it and I think it will be our next truck. Hubby ran some errands in town and I returned home to clean house, pack the cooler, and finish up the laundry. When hubby got home he shampooed the carpet and made dinner. We will pack the truck and call it a day. I'll be off of blip for a few weeks so stay safe and thanks for your visits.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.