Lsquare

By Lsquare

Staying In Shape With Shapes

When Dana and I went to the church to do our volunteer job with the envelopes in the pew racks, this pair of yellow dumbbells caught my eye!  As my family will tell you, I will take a picture of almost anything that interests me, so I snapped a couple of shots.  I was particularly on the look out for yellow things today, so that I could contribute at least one shot to the April Community Challenge of "Yellow" These dumbbells fit the yellow theme for that and I also thought they fit the Abstract Thursday theme of "Shapes", as did the beautiful yellow Small-flower Desert Chicory and the banana peel that my sweet friend, Jane, and I found on our walk this morning> I have put those shots in the extras.  Thanks to Ingeborg for hosting Abstract Thursday......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.