still trucking...

By johnsmiley1321

Cheers!!!

Nothing like water on the rocks....

Oh what a week it was... so much happened at work including me being accused of having an attitude AND using inappropriate language.. Wish I could go into more... Anyhow I got a new dispatcher.. I really like her as she is down to earth and understands the old style trucker... doesn't push hard but makes sure you do your job as required.. Learning so much at work... it seems never ending... but on Thursday... it finally seems like a "normal" day despite it not being so.. 

My sister hasn't been able to see our mom the last few days so I will see her tomorrow and Saturday.. The last visit my sister had didn't go well.. I'm just hoping for the best.. As for the house - one room is completely cleaned out now... Nathan's room (my room long ago) is now completely empty.. Seems so strange... So much still left to do but grateful for time to do it in.. 

Hopefully i will get to blips soon.. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.