SweetArt

By SweetArt

Spongebob ...

This very loveable fellow is one of my favourite cartoon characters.

Didn't take too many pics today as my day was busy with the young ones here. Wow, I've forgotten how much time and energy is required with little ones. Appreciating my boys much more, but really sad that that might have been the last time that Jax and Zek would be staying over. We all really enjoyed them and their antics. Jax told me he loved me at least 5 times!!! Oh my, that little tyke! My heart is heavy .... Why do they have to leave??

Managed to get these pics, the only pictures I took today, while the boys were all hanging out together ... They were all watching Spongebob! A very unifying force, cross generational. Check him out if you don't know who he is. He's too cute and a very pure soul.

House back to normal and need to start preparing for our imminent departure - 1 week! Yay!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.