HeidiHH

By HeidiHH

Life on crutches day 21

3 weeks. Half way there.

Another diamond painting done. Now I have the "series of 3" that I was planning to replace to some Egyptian pictures. Now my husband says that he wants to have these pictures in the study, so I need to get more frames for the diamond painting. Frustrating, as today I went to the shop where I can get the frames, but didn't understand to buy them.

It was my first time going for groceries in these 3 weeks. It felt good to get out, but it also took quite a lot of strength too. Tough on hands. So tomorrow again, as I can't depend on my husband to pick the best frames.  I guess I'll have strength back after a good night.

It's been a sunny and bright day. Very spring-y and then we hear they are promising another set of snow next week. Nooooooooooo!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.