Pieces of a Jigsaw Puzzle

By szahra

Singapore Day 1

My friend S and I had to attend a conference in Singapore. We traveled via Thai airways, so after a brief transit in Bangkok, we reached Singapore. After checking in the hotel, we went to China Town. We explored the streets and saw a museum on the history of Chinese people in Singapore. Later, we saw this Chinese medicine shop from where we also bought some herbal oils. This picture is of this shop. I have other fascinating images from day one in Singapore but this picture holds a special place in my heart. This gentleman was kind enough to demonstrate his massage expertise on my shoulders. It must be noted that I have never experienced such amazing massage before ... or maybe I was really tired after all that travel ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.