fotoflarewithclare

By tookie

Rock Cress

I’m a huge fan of purple rock cress that drape over some concrete blocks out front. I’m glad it’s here as we had it at our Washingtin home. I want to fill more of the concrete blocks in with it intermixed with yellow baskets of gold that look like yellow rock cress .
Accidentally washed my Medicare card in the laundry so that’ll be fun replacing I’m sure. Just hung around home doing not much today. We had a leak detection company come out to locate a slow leak we have.
This morning I made a couple productive phone calls ! I talked with blipper johnsmileys mom as he is known on blip . She’s been my longtime good friend for 46 years as we met when I drove bus. Our families have been friends since then and we’ve all been through a lot together. Today Mike him , as I know him, helped set the call up as his mom cannot . She was actually fairly coherent and we had a nice chat which made my heart happy as things haven’t been easy going lately . It was a blessing to have her coherent today .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.