Seeing Beyond Looking

By SandraSuisse

Debonair: Street Photography

Market day is full of interesting things to see. When I'd finished my marketing, I decided to sit at an outside terrace and have a peppermint tea, and exceptionally, a croissant. This boulangerie is said to make the best croissants in town! I would agree and I believe that if we leave our healthy eating habits for a moment, it may as well be with the best treat in town!

The building against the blue sky is the town hall. We can see the parasols over the market stands below.
I saw lots of different characters, but this gentleman in his white suit and panama hat was my favourite. Isn't he lovely?!A nice touch too with the pink shirt and white tie!

Quote of the day:
"We don't meet people by accident. They are meant to cross our path for a reason."

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.