organized chaos

By gypsysunrainbow

First Day Of My Life

"I remember the time you drove all night
Just to meet me in the morning
And I thought it was strange
You said everything changed
You felt as if you'd just woke up
And you said,
This is the first day of my life,
Glad I didn't die before I met you
But now I don't care I could go anywhere with you
And I'd probably be happy."


I've been a terrible blipper lately. But I can't be now, because I'm almost to 100!

Here are the back-blips!
Strawberry Fields Forever
Lucky Man
Peace Train
Small Town
Over the Rainbow
Bridge Over Troubled Water
Light & Day // Reach for the Sun
Eleanor Rigby
Thunder Road
Something Pretty
This Land is Your Land
Don't Look Back in Anger
Still Alright
Walking By
A Day in the Life // Billie Jean
Walking By 2

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.