Bob20

By Bob20

Geranium?

Today has been a really miserable day. Grey, cold and worst of all, continuous drizzle. So a useless day for anything outside really. An almost total writeoff!

The battery on my phone has decided to go on strike and my provider, Orange, tell me it is an Apple issue and not theirs as it is under warranty. Yet they provided it!! Seems to me they are passing the buck somewhat.

So here we have a blip from the garden! I think it is a geranium, I liked it because it reminded me of an old gramophone speaker horn, all I needed was a black and white dog. I am THAT old!! For those of you who have no idea what I am on about, try googling HMV long playing record label!

Thanks for your comments yesterday, I appreciate them all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.