KCNQ2Haiku

By KCNQ2Haiku

All the weather

Winds gust, clouds chase past, 
twinkle of sun, some drizzle.. 
Torrential Downpour.

Just some of the weather we encountered in the North Pennines today!
Always a joy!  The walk was going really well until I said, "Isn't it lovely to be doing this walk when it's not raining..."  Ben and Mr KCNQ2Haiku spent the rest of the walk telling me I'd jinxed it!
Ben has been pretty good.  Leo is a bit rascally but mostly managed not to bark at the sheep.  I am very hayfevery so I'm a bit fed up.  I was awake at 2 and 3am really sneezy and struggling.  I just hate hayfever, pollen is such a stupid thing for my body to be cross about :-/
That's all for today, Ben's Dexcom has been off for a few days so we've decided it needs a new transmitter, so I'm going to sort that out.  Happy Saturday all, I hope you're not sneezing as much as me!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.