BikerBabe

By BikerBabe

Curry night at my parents

A day of mixed weather here but after doing (a little bit of) housework and having no success with the ChromeOS install that baffled folk a few days ago, I dashed out during a dry spell to hoover the car for mother in laws funeral on Tuesday, followed by cleaning the outside of it & little Biscuit with Wash'n'Wax.

Biscuit was quite weather-worn after her holiday and now looks sparkly again, raring to go.

Followed by a large cuppa, I then started vacuuming downstairs in the house, only to be screeched at by youngest by the high pitched noise. She has a point...the pet brush attachment is seizing up. I stripped & cleaned it a few weeks ago and one of the plastic bearings was ratty. It's one of those Henry things, 'the man about the house' I call it (him...whoops sorry Henry!)

Blip is King Prawn Biryani waiting patiently on my plate at parents house :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.