Extra Ordinary

By PhilippaJ

My best boy

Will is 17 today!! He had a little clean and hoover of his bedroom in celebration. Daisy came home, my mum and Clare came over. Jay put all our Grand national bets on- my mum won and Daisy came second. We had sushi, Indian takeaway and multiple cakes for Will and Clare. Proper lovely and fun afternoon. I’ve spent some time reviewing Wills birthday across blip, here is his 7th, just for a ten year marker, they are all good.

And PS, if blip has taught me anything it is that I forget most things. So for the record, Will went out with two of his friends yesterday for a proper slap up sushi lunch. No McDonald’s crap for my boy (although he does like that too), he has inherited the gene that likes to go out for a good lunch, I couldn’t be more delighted.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.