Snapshots of my world

By yeeeeed

Daisies!

"Love yourself. Do what you do. You do not have to compete with everyone around you. You do not have to be ashamed because you can not do something as well as your neighbour. There is no one just like you so let’s all stop trying to “smell like a rosemary or look like a rose” when we were created to be a simple daisy."

I've seen this quote before, and I'm sure who it is from, but I really like it. :-)

A trip to the garden centre.

A wander to see if the rheas had delivered any eggs...they've not but will blip when I can!

Some browsing around Marks and Sparks.

A spot of Liverpool football match viewing...shocking...

A Greggs brew.

Little bit of colouring.

Episode five of The Dropout tonight.

:-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.