fools challenge

By ladypop

Euphorbia and honesty

A lovely day, mainly sunny not quite so warm and breezy later.

A bad night's sleep but not as bad as yesterday when I was coughing and didn't have any energy, hence no blip.  I also have a mouse/mice in the house!  No idea where it is getting in, did get a quick glimpse and think it may be a field mouse.  
Keith called in after a walk and later I went round to his, had a coffee and did some gardening.  Had lunch too sitting in the garden.  Afterwards we went to the churchyard and put some more plants in and watered the others put in earlier.  I came home, sat in the garden with a cuppa, watched the birds and took some photos.  Late afternoon I went for a walk, litter picking.
The big news of the weekend was that our local football club has made it to the final of the FA Vase at Wembley. Great excitement yesterday, I could hear the cheers etc from the garden!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.