For the family

By RonaMac

Mr Sneezy

An early awakening by the howling gale and lashing rain. The weather forecast was grim but I had no idea that it was going to be as bad as this.

My first task was to go and collect Olive for day care with us. Calvin has a cold and was constantly sneezing, so not a cheerful soul. 

This afternoon I went to my craft group, having missed the past 3 weeks, only one was my fault. Many of the ladies had been to the local quilt show last weekend and so there was plenty of chat. We may have generated enough interest to have a trip to Malvern quilt show in the autumn.

We managed to avoid getting wet on the afternoon dog walk, before taking Olive home again. Mr Sneezy was much improved when we got there, he was snuggled up in his bed. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.