debsdad

By debsdad

Wrest Park

This morning I went to Wrest Park a English Heritage property in Bedfordshire to meet up with the camera club landscape group. We met in the carpark and went to the coffee shop to have a drink and discus the park and what we would do.
We each went our different ways some in small groups and had around 2 hours of very enjoyable photography and company. 
Got some nice pictures but I don't think anything that I would enter in competitions.
We met again for a chat around 12.30 and I got home just after 2 and we had a our lunch.
After a little rest I have taken the pictures off the camera and processed a few and put yesterdays slideshow on a memory stick.
Dancing this evening.
Been mostly cloudy with the odd shower and chilly 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.