Stoical

By DonMac2021

Come Into the Light

This corner was asking to be snapped today, as its colour is always attractive, and the sun was playing a game of two halves on the walls. 

I've been messing with my cameras, did a bit of a spring clean. Always dangerous, if you end up in a dark place looking back. Still, the old set sold very quickly on ebay, and for MUCH more than I expected. 
The Sony RX100, which took this shot, is my favourite compact ever (at least in the bracket I can afford). A new Canon RP arrived today, which is basically a mirrorless upgrade on my old 6D Mkii. Let's hope we get on well together. 
The final in the set is the Canon SX740, which generally gets awful reviews, but I find the format and looong zoom attractive; it took the pics on Sunday
Hoping for harmony and peace with this lot. :-))))))))))))))))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.