Living in Brabant

By AilsaR

That's amore

Painted another wall in the lounge after work tonight. Nearly there, yay!

After dinner watched a documentary about Frank Gardner, a BBC journalist, shot whilst reporting in Saudi Arabia, during the attack his cameraman was murdered. Moving, informative and at times shocking. I've saved the programme, will certainly watch again.

My neighbour came to visit, just back from Venice she came to show me photos, bring me me a tongue-in-cheek souvenir (an apron with 'Venice' on it), and to have a chat.

My evening walk was a short one tonight, I spotted this discarded pizza box, thought it rather appropriate really. The last few days really have had an Italian theme. Ah, amore.

Have a nice evening peeps!



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.