AnneILM60

By AnneILM60

Carolina Wren

I spent my morning outside and stayed out longer than I had originally intended as Jim came over to talk awhile and then decided to cut the grass on the front triangle

I knew it was warmer than he was thinking and I didn’t want him out there on his own so I just turned my cordless fan on and stuck it out. Sure enough, it wasn’t too long before Jim let me know he was going in because his legs were giving out as it was hotter than he had anticipated.

After coming in, I had a nice big bowl of ice cream to help cool down, then had my shower.

Read & watch the History Channel for the afternoon.

Checked on my bead order for the beads to make this year’s ornaments and they should arrive in the mail Thursday. Yay!

Should be getting bird & cat food etc tomorrow afternoon. Another Yay!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.