blipperdude

By blipperdude

Doglegs

It's back to the normal routine for most of the family, after the Easter holidays. Our younger boys are back to school & 6th form and V, who works in a school, is back today as well. Monty's back at work in Bristol after his trip to Australia and Milo travels home from Thailand at the end of the week. As for me, I'm revelling in a blissful week away from work – deliberately avoiding making too many plans. Getting up in the morning without having to rush off somewhere is the greatest luxury I know these days.

Today's blip I happened upon by chance. I spotted Daisy in her usual spot, where she always snuggles on the sofa having cocooned herself in the nearest blanket or pile of cushions. This time she forgot her legs.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.