Danksound's Musing

By Danksound

Back View 19.09 pm

I took two big bags of recycling to a charity shop this morning after bagging everything up. I have two more bags to take tomorrow and then there is still a another pile to sort out to take. At least I have started.
I went into town later to meet a friend for tea after his work. We have found a new cafe in Waterloo Station called Black Sheep. You have to order electronically. What a performance it took ages. I’m not sure if we will return. I prefer to chat to a Barista. Gail’s Cafe is only round the corner from there and it has outside seating for good weather.
The view is from my kitchen window for a change the sky was very dramatic both back and front views but the back view won. I have added the Front View as an extra taken at 19.52pm.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.