weeflecky1

By weeflecky

Thank you.

Thank you so much for all the love for yesterday's 10 year blip. It was especially lovely to have GOD pop in with a comment as she's the friend who introduced me to blip all those years ago. 
I tried converting her to my beloved Fuji camera but it wasn't for her. I still remember her reaction when she was trying to get to grips with it :)) (Expletives were involved)

Today has been a gorgeous blue sky day, and needless to say I was stuck at the computer for the day job. I did however manage to escape for a walk to the local post office with some letters, which is a lovely walk through the fields. The postie would have collected them from me when delivering to the house,  but it was far too nice to be stuck indoors all day!

Forecast not so good for tomorrow's wedding sadly  :( It's in a stunning location though,  so I'm not worried about the photos. 

I loved seeing all the bright green leaves unfurling on my walk today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.