My Life With Luna

By chrisA

It was good to see a pair of Stock Doves at the nearly empty bird bath earlier (I did slap my wrists and have refilled them since).
So chuffed that all of the six nest boxes are occupied. three by Blue Tits and three by Great Tits, there will be lots of fledglings around soon.  There is also a Robin nesting in a flowerpot in the greenhouse, I'm just going in when absolutely necessary, but she doesn't seem to mind my presence.   
I've been painting, as in decorating, this afternoon and then an hour tidying areas of the garden that the mower cannot get to.   Just as I was packing the tools away and Luna was bringing me her ball to play the rain started, thankfully it didn't last long and she did get her game in before her dinner.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.