cathy_bruce

By CJBrucie

Last night for now

Today was my last day and night in Ibiza....for now. until next time. I said goodbye to Carmela, her daughter Grace and Lu as they all left today. 
I went to a coffee house to do some work and just get some thoughts onto paper. 
Gemma who heads up the 24-7 prayer work in San An came to meet me and we chatted and hung out for a bit. We have had some great times chatting through shared experiences and values. She is such a blessing. Carmela and I had bought her a couple of birthday presents too.
I then bumped into a few others. 2 of whom were sadly having issues with their hire car and also having issues with the company they booked with. Not fun. 
Jeff went off to pick up a new one and I spent a bit more time with Suzy who came to check out where I was staying. I love spending time with them. 
In the evening I met Gemma again. The plan was to have a chilled evening but we went to a lovely cantina along the marina and ended up having food and drinks AND dessert - why not hey! The vibe was energising. We bumped into Suzy and Jeff again which was lovely. Rita's is a big favourite! I was mesmerised by the light over the marina 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.