LA BELLA VITA

By Bella888

Saint Stephen's Church and the Middle Gardens

Went to buy vegetables in Boscombe and return trainers to Primark. Thought I'd only bought them a couple of weeks ago - turned out they were three days outside the 28 day window. My usually persuasive skills didn't work, was only allowed to exchange for something else, but this small branch had nothing I wanted.

So went to the bigger Primark in Bournemouth Centre where luckily I found just what I wanted (beige poplin trousers - I already have them in black, olive and grey - that's me sorted for the summer). I also found and blipped a church for Apollo Fly's wide Wednesday challenge

Can you see the attractive carpet of bluebells in the foreground?


Another nice in the sun, otherwise cold day.

.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.