Jackyt

By Jackyt

Walk with Dexter's mum

Went for a walk with Dexter's mum, who has had the foot surgery, it's not healing well so the walk was a little slow.
Group photo of the dogs, the command was "wait", you can see the only one who actually did wait!!! Dina is such a good girl, her face almost looks confused "why are they moving when you said wait?"
This afternoon mantrailing with Keely. The first trail was aged by 20 minutes, this was a test for her. But I was chatting to a friend and didn't see which way the trail layer went, so the trail was "blind" for me and I had to trust my dog.
The friend I had been chatting to videoed it for me. Keely is one amazing dog, checking and rechecking. I uploaded the video to YouTube


https://youtu.be/1QEkmwZd6TA?feature=shared

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.