LincolnWarrior

By LincolnWarrior

Me and my Shadow

A drier day today but still rather windy at times and an icy cold one at that. There has been some rain and hail mid afternoon.
When I left work I picked Julie up from Tesco home and changed. I spotted this garden ornament casting a shadow in next doors backyard  so grabbed my camera to get a shot for my blip.

Blip sorted it was time to go visit Mum who is doing well , I had got her some flowers for her birthday at the weekend but her present hadn't arrived thankfully it has now been delivered so I was able to take it to her. She was very happy with the gift a selection of diabetic biscuits 7 packets so a nice variety .

Back home and an evening of football Sadly Arsenal are out of Europe and as I type Man city have gone to a penalty shoot out and not looking good for them , update they are out 4 - 3 on penalties 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.