It's A Minute To Midnight

By Draco

Chesterton Mill

Stopped off on the way to Chiropractors today. Took the little Z50 with me.
Such a shame that they have taken years to work out they need new sails on it! I very much doubt they go back on. It would have been a shame to miss the rape seed in the field that surrounds it.  
the Chiropractor loves the images and he has offered me payment in therapy sessions which I am overjoyed about as dropping a shift at work means money will be a bit tight, but to do photography in exchange for sessions with a man and his team who are utterly brilliant at their jobs is a real pleasure. The entire team at Heathcote Chiropractic Clinic  are amazing and today i've found out why I have so many issues. Unlike the docs who don't give you any help with what it might be causing the issues and  just chuck painkillers at the problem. I have found out what the root cause is.  I do apparently have flat feet and he actually told me how I sit when on pc and he can tell by my issues. I literally can't thank him enough. It's a euphoric feeling to know how to help myself back to better ways and get loads of advice. 
Its been a rather good day off.

Extra is the Moon this evening

Draco

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.