Hanullis

By Hanulli

Freddy

Today we hosted Freddy again.
We made a long walk , but the doggies weren't tired and created a lot of chaos at home. It became better after they checked who was the boss ;-)
Teba was thrilled that Freddy was still here when she came home after work. Freddy is truly a charming cuddly bear ;-)
We left the two dogs at H0tamer and hurried to a rally for democracy and against the upcoming fascism in the town nearby.
There were about 300 people in the beautiful park as you can see in the extra. There are still anti- fascist actions everywhere. A sign of hope!

In the evening I was shattered. When Teba was finally in bed I collapsed on the couch for a short power nap but refused to wake up again.
So I'm late with my blip, because today (18.4.) we have Freddy again at home. 
I still didn't thank everyone personally for the love you gave me for my blipday, what make me feel  - frustrated. I will get there, I promise ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.