Have a nice daye!

By Su5hma

Yes - that's right, I left the Ice Cream!

This had to be the strangest tasting Ice Cream I have had in a really long time! So much so that I left this much! Think it was Kiwi, papaya and mint!!

Eventful day - lunch for a guy in the office who is leaving at the end of the week (I had never spoken to him until today!) Then dinner with the big boss at the Kilted Kangaroo - food was pretty good too...

And then came the trouble... When I got to M's I thought I would be helpful and soak the dirty dishes (he did tell me not to wash them...) as I turned the tap off and it was still dripping I turned it a bit further and it went snap... oh bother - M wasn't home for the night and I didn't have the emergency contact details to hand for the manciple for the flood I had caused in the kitchen... thankfully I had my laptop with me and I managed to dig out a phone number! Think it might be a while before I live this one down!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.