chrispybox

By chrispybox

Preparing for Kineton Camera Club presentation

Have been invited by fellow Blipper, steveng to talk about the creation of my story books at the CC Kineton meeting in May. So today has been about some initial preparation.

My Blip shows all the books I have produced for my granddaughter since 2013. 16 in total! I was checking them over when I discovered one was missing. Oh dear mega panic. Went on line to the company I use and there was the original order with the option to re-order. However when I got to the checkout my order was showing a different cover icon. Had a good call with the supplier and the CSA was able to confirm it was the correct order. So no longer in a state of panic.

Off to the village hall for film club tonight which is always a great social evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.