HellsBells

By HellsBells

Sitting Still

I didn’t sleep well, probably due to the steroids I’d been given yesterday. I was told to rest and that’s what I did. Although I’m not that good at it.

More drilling for pipe work in the en-suite plus floor measuring.

My eldest nephew, Jonny came for dinner. Will had made a super hot chilli that went down really well. We had a lovely catch up, Jonny’s doing some filming in the area currently.

We did a bit of aurora hunting when we took Jonny back to his digs. I broke my iPhone tripod and scared myself silly when a sheep rustled against a farm gate.and only. It’s amazing what you can do with Lightroom. I believe this is just a sunset arc, not a true aurora. If I’d waited another 2 hours I would easily have caught it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.