Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By NannaK

The Other side of the Bridge

Again, I found myself walking this direction  (south) on University Bridge so thought I”d blip the East side as opposed to the West side even though it’s not exactly an exciting photo…no clouds even.  This is the Sony camera.  Thursday it was the iPhone.   Our medical clinic is across this bridge, 1.4 miles from our condo so a nice walk (one way… not both, for me.   H dropped me off .   this direction is downhill)   X-rays tuesday and a blood test today…”Dr. KIldare” is trying to find something that will help my numb feet walk better, and farther…..no new fractures anywhere, just an old compression fracture I never knew about…….but I did pull muscles at the island which is making it hard to sleep on my right shoulder.   An annoyance which I don’t need.   
But that’s enough of that,  until there’s a definite plan.   If there is one.
Tonight is pizza night with our 2 next door neighbors….I stopped on way back at the French Bakery to get dessert treats for our excellent next door neighbor since 1987, who just turned 85.  If I get a decent photo I”ll put him in the extra. Extra:Fred

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.