AnneILM60

By AnneILM60

Tulips

I cleaned and refilled all my bird feeders this morning As I was finishing up I kinda laughed to myself as Jim was outside with Havoc and an ambulance went by with the siren going. Whenever an ambulance, fire truck or police car goes by with the siren on, Havoc howls like a wolf. ;-)

Before Kent headed off to get his haircut today, he swung by the house and picked me up as he wanted to take me to The Framework’s to see about getting my Diamond Art Peacock matted and framed. That’s going to be his birthday present to me this year.

Since I finished the project I had been working on this afternoon and all the rest of the beads I needed arrived yesterday, this evening I began making the first of the Christmas ornaments for this year.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.