KateH

By KateH

Apple Blossom time

I find the front of this house in Soho fascinating.  This apple tree has been going for as long as I can remember and it is growing out of quite a small basement tub.  There’s blossom in spring and apples reliably in the autumn.  I have no idea who lives in there or if it’s an office or a club.  One day I will just knock on the door 

A morning in the dark doing VFX and then lunch at Dean St Townhouse with Tony M, a writer I have known for many years, a film producer and JC. We’re talking about a fairly active new project. 

Home on the normal train and then watched THE episode of Ripley which I’d been dreading.  Finished a detective novel suggested for me to take a look at , The Guest List by Lisa Foley which I found so schematic as to be uninteresting.  Started Caledonian Road the big new Andrew O Hagan book.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.